Local Schools

There are three National Schools in our Parish, St Mochta’s, St Patrick’s and Scoil Choilm. Please see the section on each of them on our website.

Castleknock Community College and Luttrellstown Community College are our local secondary schools – click on the section to find out more about them

St Mochta's Willow Tree logo
Castleknock Community College